Documenting official events organised by the provincial chess Unions in Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster.

Connacht Championship

Leinster Championship
City of Dublin Championship
Armstrong Cup

Munster Championship
Munster League Division 1
Plunkett Trophy
North Munster Championship (in preparation)

Ulster Championship
Williamson Shield
Ulster Trophy
City of Belfast Championship
Ulster Masters
Ulster Team Championship

One response to “Provinces

  1. Pingback: Munster competitions | Irish Chess History

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.